Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Western Mountain Medical Center PC

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

40 total reviews

Western Mountain Medical Center PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Mountain Medical Center PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria W.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff are very nice and treat me with respect. They are very compassionate and have empathy for others.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/21/20
I loved my experience, start to finish. They are always so nice and helpful. They always listen to my concerns.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very friendly did not rush asked if I had any problems very happy with them
Lorna O.
Submitted 01/06/20
Have only seen Dr Aslam twice now, so time will tell. She did take time to explain everything. I hope to have a good Dr/Patient relationship with her.
Donna J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Aslam is fantastic. Have been going to her for many, many years and hope to continue seeing her for many more.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Aslam is compassionate ,very through and takes time to listen to my questions and any concerns I have. Dr Aslam has been my primary doctor for many years and. I appreciate her and her staff, they’re wonderful.
Althea T.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Aslam and her staff always remain professional but are kind and personable. Here, you are a patient and friend, not just a case number. I feel the entire staff is always looking out for me and working toward improving my health.
Richard V.
Submitted 12/29/19
GREAT PEOPLE GRATE DR
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/28/19
I love how the dr listens to me and explains everything.
Richard T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Typical visit.
Lori L.
Submitted 12/25/19
I love Dr. Aslam. She LISTENS to you and answers all of your questions. She is also a caring Doctor. She is my Primary Doctor and thankful to have found her.
Cherie M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Aslam & all the staff are kind, compassionate, Dr Aslam listens to you, she hears what you have to say, she doesn't dismiss your concerns, includes you in your care. Wish I'd found her sooner!!
Eman Z.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very professional & freindly.
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Al B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always a great experience weather I get good or bad news in regards to my health.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Aslam is a very good physician.
Terry M.
Submitted 12/23/19
excellent care with that extra sincere concern
Ernestine H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. A slam really cares for her patients
Linda W.
Submitted 12/23/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Aslam. She is very thorough and very personable! I would go nowhere else!
Michele P.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Aslam is extremely thorough and attentive to details when making a diagnosis, suggesting treatment or prescribing medication. I trust her judgment!