Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Western Mountain Medical Center PC

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

14 total reviews

Western Mountain Medical Center PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Mountain Medical Center PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr.Aslam is a very qualified doctor! She will now be my primary and diabetic doctor.I highly recommend her for anyone that is disappointed with their current physician
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was very happy with Dr. A. She was so nice and careing since I haven’t had a doctor in many years she made me feel quite comfortable!!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/08/19
I just got a B-12 shot, but everyone was really nice, and good to me. Thank-you so much. Susan Schreffler
Cynthia O.
Submitted 09/07/19
My experience with Dr. Aslam and her staff has been a joy. I found her after seeing two other physicians in my area. She listens, recommends and follows up with me. I can contact her office online and receive a timely response. Thank you for caring about my wellbeing.
Alfred B.
Submitted 09/07/19
I've never had an experience with a doctor where I'm able to see my results, labs,meds on a website. It's great
Janet L.
Submitted 09/03/19
I have enjoyed meeting with Dr. Aslam and her staff. She has been right on top of her knowledge with my care!! Definitely recommend her!!
Leonard N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Kind, friendly staff and service,
Randall P.
Submitted 08/16/19
.
Anastasiia L.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very helpful staff, great service. Fast and qualified.
Karen T.
Submitted 10/29/18
Very professional office and quick response to questions and phone calls
Richard S.
Submitted 10/29/18
The initial appointments and both follow-ups were very thoughtful and comprehensive visits. I appreciate very much that this doctor would have me as a patient, and look forward to many more visits for years to come.
Julie N.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Aslam was very thorough and caring!
Kathy S.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Aslam is great.
Sheena J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Aslam is a pleasant, knowledgeable and thoughtful Doctor. Her staff (front desk) is equally as pleasant as well as thorough.