Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Western Mountain Medical Center PC

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

4.88/5 Star Rating
58 total reviews

Western Mountain Medical Center PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Mountain Medical Center PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Aslam is a caring, courteous, professional who cares about her patients. I like her a lot. Been with her for years.
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience from all staff
Brent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Pleasant and to the point.
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Aslam was amazing! Took tons of time and listened to all my symptoms and previous diagnoses. She is the first doctor in years that correctly diagnosed and treated me.. As a new resident to Nevada I couldn’t be happier!!!!
Jocelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff were nice. Doctor was very detailed.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good service
Tracy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very professional and friendly staff.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Doctor Aslam is always easy to talk to. She listens well.
Ellie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Thank you
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Aslam & her staff provide such good care for my wife, I decided to make WMMCPC & Dr. Aslam my PCP! Great staff & Super efficient front desk staff! AAA+++
John-Da;vid B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Efficient and knowledgeable staff
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Like her alot.
Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Honest, direct, & compassionate. My kind of doctor. Referrals immediately in order of importance. Like her alot.
Jim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone there was quite thorough with me, a new patient.
Troy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
The staff is wonderful and very attentive, and Dr. Aslam is fantastic and always takes the time to explain everything and ask if I have any questions before concluding the visit - highly recommended!
Sheryll P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I was treated with safe care and professionalism by the entire staff.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
On time, PA Gamez answered all questions.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
The video appt was great.
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff are very nice and treat me with respect. They are very compassionate and have empathy for others.
Tiffany A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
I loved my experience, start to finish. They are always so nice and helpful. They always listen to my concerns.