Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Western Mountain Medical Center PC

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

49 total reviews

Western Mountain Medical Center PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Mountain Medical Center PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Aslam & her staff provide such good care for my wife, I decided to make WMMCPC & Dr. Aslam my PCP! Great staff & Super efficient front desk staff! AAA+++
John-Da;vid B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Efficient and knowledgeable staff
Michael H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Like her alot.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Honest, direct, & compassionate. My kind of doctor. Referrals immediately in order of importance. Like her alot.
Jim F.
Submitted 01/07/21
Everyone there was quite thorough with me, a new patient.
Troy A.
Submitted 12/11/20
The staff is wonderful and very attentive, and Dr. Aslam is fantastic and always takes the time to explain everything and ask if I have any questions before concluding the visit - highly recommended!
Sheryll P.
Submitted 09/19/20
I was treated with safe care and professionalism by the entire staff.
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/04/20
On time, PA Gamez answered all questions.
Marlene S.
Submitted 08/24/20
The video appt was great.
Maria W.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff are very nice and treat me with respect. They are very compassionate and have empathy for others.
Tiffany A.
Submitted 06/21/20
I loved my experience, start to finish. They are always so nice and helpful. They always listen to my concerns.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very friendly did not rush asked if I had any problems very happy with them
Lorna O.
Submitted 01/06/20
Have only seen Dr Aslam twice now, so time will tell. She did take time to explain everything. I hope to have a good Dr/Patient relationship with her.
Donna J.
Submitted 01/02/20
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Aslam is fantastic. Have been going to her for many, many years and hope to continue seeing her for many more.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr Aslam is compassionate ,very through and takes time to listen to my questions and any concerns I have. Dr Aslam has been my primary doctor for many years and. I appreciate her and her staff, they’re wonderful.
Althea T.
Submitted 01/01/20
Dr. Aslam and her staff always remain professional but are kind and personable. Here, you are a patient and friend, not just a case number. I feel the entire staff is always looking out for me and working toward improving my health.
Richard V.
Submitted 12/29/19
GREAT PEOPLE GRATE DR
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/28/19
I love how the dr listens to me and explains everything.
Richard T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Typical visit.
Lori L.
Submitted 12/25/19
I love Dr. Aslam. She LISTENS to you and answers all of your questions. She is also a caring Doctor. She is my Primary Doctor and thankful to have found her.