Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Western Mountain Medical Center PC

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

53 total reviews

Western Mountain Medical Center PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Mountain Medical Center PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
Submitted 12/29/19
GREAT PEOPLE GRATE DR
Lisa N.
Submitted 12/28/19
I love how the dr listens to me and explains everything.
Richard T.
Submitted 12/28/19
Typical visit.
Lori L.
Submitted 12/25/19
I love Dr. Aslam. She LISTENS to you and answers all of your questions. She is also a caring Doctor. She is my Primary Doctor and thankful to have found her.
Cherie M.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Aslam & all the staff are kind, compassionate, Dr Aslam listens to you, she hears what you have to say, she doesn't dismiss your concerns, includes you in your care. Wish I'd found her sooner!!
Eman Z.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very professional & freindly.
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Al B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always a great experience weather I get good or bad news in regards to my health.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Aslam is a very good physician.
Terry M.
Submitted 12/23/19
excellent care with that extra sincere concern
Ernestine H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. A slam really cares for her patients
Linda W.
Submitted 12/23/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Aslam. She is very thorough and very personable! I would go nowhere else!
Michele P.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Aslam is extremely thorough and attentive to details when making a diagnosis, suggesting treatment or prescribing medication. I trust her judgment!
Joy C.
Submitted 12/23/19
This doctor will listen to you. Dr.Aslam will do her best to diagnose and prescribe the very best medical treatments.
Jo Ann G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great. I love the personal care I get from Dr. Aslam.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointments with Dr. Aslam are always thorough. She takes the time to listen to you and seeks the best outcome. I can schedule my appointment on line, request refills and my follow up is timely.
Judith B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Aslam has always been attentive to my issues. She follows through with appropriate tests to resolve issues. I respect her and trust her judgement.
Anna L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Really appreciate Dr. Aslam and her efficient nurse. All is good except the wait time.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always friendly and professional. Most thorough care I have ever experienced!! They LISTEN!!
John L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr.Aslam is a very qualified doctor! She will now be my primary and diabetic doctor.I highly recommend her for anyone that is disappointed with their current physician