Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Western Mountain Medical Center PC

Primary Care Practice & Internal Medicine located in Henderson, NV & Bullhead City, AZ

48 total reviews

Western Mountain Medical Center PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Western Mountain Medical Center PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eman Z.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very professional & freindly.
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very nice
Al B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always a great experience weather I get good or bad news in regards to my health.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Aslam is a very good physician.
Terry M.
Submitted 12/23/19
excellent care with that extra sincere concern
Ernestine H.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. A slam really cares for her patients
Linda W.
Submitted 12/23/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Aslam. She is very thorough and very personable! I would go nowhere else!
Michele P.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Aslam is extremely thorough and attentive to details when making a diagnosis, suggesting treatment or prescribing medication. I trust her judgment!
Joy C.
Submitted 12/23/19
This doctor will listen to you. Dr.Aslam will do her best to diagnose and prescribe the very best medical treatments.
Jo Ann G.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great. I love the personal care I get from Dr. Aslam.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 12/23/19
My appointments with Dr. Aslam are always thorough. She takes the time to listen to you and seeks the best outcome. I can schedule my appointment on line, request refills and my follow up is timely.
Judith B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr. Aslam has always been attentive to my issues. She follows through with appropriate tests to resolve issues. I respect her and trust her judgement.
Anna L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Really appreciate Dr. Aslam and her efficient nurse. All is good except the wait time.
Donna M.
Submitted 12/23/19
Always friendly and professional. Most thorough care I have ever experienced!! They LISTEN!!
John L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr.Aslam is a very qualified doctor! She will now be my primary and diabetic doctor.I highly recommend her for anyone that is disappointed with their current physician
Phyllis B.
Submitted 09/11/19
I was very happy with Dr. A. She was so nice and careing since I haven’t had a doctor in many years she made me feel quite comfortable!!
Susan S.
Submitted 09/08/19
I just got a B-12 shot, but everyone was really nice, and good to me. Thank-you so much. Susan Schreffler
Cynthia O.
Submitted 09/07/19
My experience with Dr. Aslam and her staff has been a joy. I found her after seeing two other physicians in my area. She listens, recommends and follows up with me. I can contact her office online and receive a timely response. Thank you for caring about my wellbeing.
Alfred B.
Submitted 09/07/19
I've never had an experience with a doctor where I'm able to see my results, labs,meds on a website. It's great
Janet L.
Submitted 09/03/19
I have enjoyed meeting with Dr. Aslam and her staff. She has been right on top of her knowledge with my care!! Definitely recommend her!!